Hero@3x.png

Establishing simplified payments for banks, retail and consumer using tech infrastructure and agent network

 

Digital Financial Services,
An ever-changing landscape

Circle FinTech aims to introduce payment products and services that can be utilised by Banks and Financial Institutions alike to provide to their customers. 

Bank-as-a-Service@3x.png

Payment Collections are a hassle
And remains as tedious as ever

Merchants need not settle for substandard payments products that are not only tedious to apply but also do not help merchants collect their payments and make them look good while at it. 

Consumers are left with no quality experience
and a whole bunch of apps for everything 

Consumers of products and services are tied down with what their service providers are offering. They are deprived and forced to access antiquated payments for their products and services. 

Our Approach@3x.png

Our

Approach

Mobile

First

Mobile Road Map
ensured

API

Driven

Full REST &
GraphQL readiness

Cloud
Native

Public & Private
cloud compatible

System

Secure

VA/PT & ISO:IEC
27001:2018 Certified

Elastic

Scale

Built to scale at
any time

Business

Intelligence

Data Driven
& Process Optimised

Tesimonial@3x.png

Jamuna Bank’s JustPay has become a formidable banking application thanks to the Banking App platform of Circle FinTech. The growth in our transactions processed is off the charts.

ADNAN MAHMUD ASHRAF-UZ-ZAMAN

Head of Card & ADC at Jamuna Bank Limited

 

Our Team

Our Team@3x.png
 

Partners &

Collaborations

Banks

Government Institutions

Porichoy@3x.png

eWallet

System

REVE Systems@3x.png
Digicon@3x.png

Telecommunications

Digital Inventory

BD Tickets - English@3x.png

International

Swiftpass@3x.png
Our Accolades@3x.png

Our

Accolades

 

Certifications

Associations

CIS_Controls_Spot_TM.png
the-open-group-logo.png
ogforum_it4it_1.png